Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. ELDORADO 1612 4% 31 21% 66.93
2. Profit prophet 1612 4% 31 21% 66.93
3. BetRacingNation - Bill...   36 153% 21 13% 55.08
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
    Upcoming Horse
Racing Previews
 
Login / Register
League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* May      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Todays Racing
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Tipsters
* Become a tipster
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
* Horse Racing Commentary
Advertisements



 
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Southwell Race Course

Southwell


"Southwell Racecourse is one of only two racecourses in Britain to offer all-weather, Flat turf and Jump racing, which means there’s racing every month of the year."

Southwell Racecourse

Rolleston
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0TS
Tel: 0870 220 2332
Fax: 0870 220 0144
email: info@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Southwell races

Tipsters performance at Southwell
Hotels Near Southwell Racecourse

Southwell Commentary & Results

Use our telephone commentary and results service to see how your selection at Southwell is getting on.

Southwell Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Southwell over the last 90 days.

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 24th May 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 18th May 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 10th May 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 25th April 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 15th April 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 7th April 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 30th March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 29th March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 23rd March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 22nd March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 21st March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 16th March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 15th March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 10th March 2016

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 8th March 2016

Essentials For Your Trip to Southwell

Tips for Southwell
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Southwell

Tipster Performance @ Southwell
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Southwell.




Additional Info:

Buy Tips Online  |  Horse Racing Commentary  |  Horse Racing Results  |  Free Tips  |  Free Bets