MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. -Meridian-   193 28% 16 30% 54.88
2. Billy121only 323 16% 32 10% 50.83
3. -Race2Place-   338 14% 13 31% 47.29
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Sep      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Southwell Racecourse

Southwell Racecourse


"Southwell Racecourse is one of only two racecourses in Britain to offer all-weather, Flat turf and Jump racing, which means there’s racing every month of the year."

Southwell Racecourse

Rolleston
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0TS
Tel: 0870 220 2332
Fax: 0870 220 0144
email: info@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Southwell races

Tipsters performance at Southwell

Past Winning Tips For Southwell Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Risk Mitigation WON @ 3.74 2019-10-21 20:00:00 -Umbrella-
Bond Angel WON @ 5.28 2019-10-16 20:25:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Saaheq WON @ 4.60 2019-10-16 18:55:00 -Zenith-
Blyton Lass WON @ 9.07 2019-10-10 20:15:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Asian Angel WON @ 6.08 2019-10-04 19:00:00 Malvarosa
Borsdane Wood WON @ 2.14 2019-10-04 18:30:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Borsdane Wood WON @ 2.14 2019-10-04 18:30:00 -Apocalypse-
Diomede Des Mottes WON @ 3.76 2019-10-01 15:10:00 -Contraire-
Queen of Kalahari WON @ 2.50 2019-09-26 20:15:00 -Apocalypse-
Mister Chiang WON @ 2.20 2019-09-26 19:45:00 -StablePro-
Blowing Dixie WON @ 5.22 2019-09-26 18:45:00 Malvarosa
Blowing Dixie WON @ 5.22 2019-09-26 18:45:00 -Meridian-
Sophar Sogood WON @ 7.10 2019-09-26 17:15:00 -CopyCat-
Borsdane Wood WON @ 6.40 2019-09-19 19:15:00 -AccAttack-
Crosse Fire WON @ 9.42 2019-09-19 18:45:00 -Race2Place-
Crosse Fire WON @ 9.42 2019-09-19 18:45:00 -SandBank-
Muqarred WON @ 8.51 2019-09-19 17:45:00 -Maxima-
Break The Silence WON @ 7.41 2019-09-19 17:15:00 -Maxima-
Jaxlight WON @ 2.33 2019-09-04 14:40:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Bluella WON @ 34.99 2019-08-26 16:45:00 -Nimbus-

Southwell Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race
Southwell   Thu 24 Oct 2019 13:40 13:40
Southwell   Tue 29 Oct 2019 16:45 16:45
Southwell   Tue 5 Nov 2019 13:00 13:00
Southwell   Thu 7 Nov 2019 16:40 16:40
Southwell   Sat 9 Nov 2019 16:30 16:30
Southwell   Fri 15 Nov 2019 12:50 12:50
Southwell   Mon 18 Nov 2019 16:15 16:15
Southwell   Tue 26 Nov 2019 13:00 13:00
Southwell   Wed 27 Nov 2019 12:20 12:20
Southwell   Fri 29 Nov 2019 12:55 12:55
Southwell   Tue 3 Dec 2019 12:30 12:30
Southwell   Thu 5 Dec 2019 16:10 16:10
Southwell Gentleman's Day Afternoon Jump Racing Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:10 12:10
Southwell   Thu 19 Dec 2019 13:30 13:30
Southwell   Fri 20 Dec 2019 13:35 13:35
Southwell   Sun 29 Dec 2019 11:55 11:55

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Southwell over the last 90 days.

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 24th October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 21st October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 16th October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 10th October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Friday 4th October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 1st October 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 26th September 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 19th September 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 4th September 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 26th August 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 18th August 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 25th July 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Southwell

Tips for Southwell
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Southwell

Tipster Performance @ Southwell
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Southwell.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets