Tipping League - Horse Racing Tips & Tipster Proofing
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. +RaceHopper+   331 21% 27 21% 70.39
2. -CopyCat-   235 20% 14 34% 46.08
3. SOD THE ODDS   112 31% 20 12% 34.3
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
   
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* May      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Southwell Race Course

Southwell


"Southwell Racecourse is one of only two racecourses in Britain to offer all-weather, Flat turf and Jump racing, which means there’s racing every month of the year."

Southwell Racecourse

Rolleston
Nottinghamshire
NG25 0TS
Tel: 0870 220 2332
Fax: 0870 220 0144
email: info@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Southwell races

Tipsters performance at Southwell

Southwell Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Southwell over the last 90 days.

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 24th June 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 4th June 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 28th May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 14th May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 8th May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 2nd May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 1st May 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Monday 29th April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 24th April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Sunday 21st April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 17th April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Tuesday 9th April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Thursday 4th April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Saturday 30th March 2019

Southwell Racing Results - Wednesday 27th March 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Southwell

Tips for Southwell
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Southwell

Tipster Performance @ Southwell
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Southwell.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets