Tipping League - Horse Racing Tips & Tipster Proofing
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. -Kryptonite-   183 47% 15 33% 86.91
2. -Hopscotch-   279 26% 17 22% 72.12
3. +RaceHopper+   89 76% 18 25% 68.05
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
   
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Jul      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Newmarket Race Course

Newmarket


"Newmarket Racecourse, nestling on the Suffolk-Cambridgeshire border, is home to two premier racecourses, these are The July Racecourse and the Rowley Mile Racecourse. The Rowley Mile racecourse is for Flat racing during the spring and autumn months. The July Racecourse hosts summer race meetings."

Newmarket Racecourse
"Westfield House, The Links"
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 0TG
Tel: 01638 675500
Fax: 01638 663044
email:
web: www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk

Tips for Newmarket races

Tipsters performance at Newmarket

Newmarket Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Newmarket over the last 90 days.

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 17th August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 16th August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 10th August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 9th August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 3rd August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 2nd August 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 27th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 26th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 20th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 19th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 13th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 12th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Thursday 11th July 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 29th June 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 28th June 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Thursday 27th June 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Friday 21st June 2019

Newmarket Racing Results - Saturday 8th June 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Newmarket

Tips for Newmarket
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Newmarket

Tipster Performance @ Newmarket
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Newmarket.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets