Tipping League - Horse Racing Tips & Tipster Proofing
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. SOD THE ODDS   74 61% 20 16% 45.06
2. -CopyCat-   169 21% 10 34% 35.44
3. -FlatAttack-   124 19% 12 24% 23.45
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
   
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Apr      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Newcastle Race Course

Newcastle


"Newcastle Racecourse has 29 race meetings this year, spanning both the Flat & National Hunt Seasons. Highlights of 2005 are the John Smith's Northumberland Plate three-day Festival, Beeswing Ladies Day, Pertemps Fighting Fifth Hurdle, Tote Eider and the Guinness St Patrick's Day."

Newcastle Racecourse

High Gosforth Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 5HP
Tel: 0191 236 2020
Fax: 0191 236 7761
email: info@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Newcastle races

Tipsters performance at Newcastle

Newcastle Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Newcastle over the last 90 days.

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 3rd May 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Tuesday 30th April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Monday 29th April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 19th April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Thursday 11th April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Saturday 6th April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Monday 1st April 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 29th March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Thursday 28th March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 22nd March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Saturday 16th March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 8th March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Tuesday 5th March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 1st March 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Thursday 28th February 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Newcastle

Tips for Newcastle
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Newcastle

Tipster Performance @ Newcastle
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Newcastle.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets