MENU
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. -Nimbus-   106 62% 14 32% 65.71
2. -Meridian-   187 33% 17 31% 60.88
3. Billy121only   316 18% 40 11% 57.83
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Oct      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Horse Racing Tips
* Free Horse Racing Tips
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Newcastle Racecourse

Newcastle Racecourse


"Newcastle Racecourse has 29 race meetings this year, spanning both the Flat & National Hunt Seasons. Highlights of 2005 are the John Smith's Northumberland Plate three-day Festival, Beeswing Ladies Day, Pertemps Fighting Fifth Hurdle, Tote Eider and the Guinness St Patrick's Day."

Newcastle Racecourse

High Gosforth Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 5HP
Tel: 0191 236 2020
Fax: 0191 236 7761
email: info@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk
web: www.newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Newcastle races

Tipsters performance at Newcastle

Past Winning Tips For Newcastle Racecourse



Selection Betfair SP Date and Time Tipster
Proceeding WON @ 2.52 2019-11-08 18:35:00 -WeatherMa'am-
Proceeding WON @ 2.52 2019-11-08 18:35:00 ++Centaur++
Brunch WON @ 4.70 2019-11-08 17:05:00 -Zenith-
Swansdown WON @ 8.80 2019-11-01 16:15:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Home Before Dusk WON @ 4.00 2019-10-18 19:35:00 -WeatherMa'am-
Futuristic WON @ 3.24 2019-10-18 19:05:00 -Combo-
Home Before Dusk WON @ 4.90 2019-10-11 20:30:00 -Zenith-
Paths Of Glory WON @ 2.73 2019-10-11 18:00:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Nataleena WON @ 6.20 2019-10-11 17:25:00 Trio_To_Triumph
Tiempo Vuela WON @ 6.64 2019-10-09 18:25:00 Malvarosa
Good Tidings WON @ 1.35 2019-10-09 17:55:00 Malvarosa
Jeffrey Harris WON @ 14.04 2019-10-07 20:30:00 -Thestral-
Billy Wedge WON @ 2.80 2019-10-07 20:00:00 -Kryptonite-
Billy Wedge WON @ 2.80 2019-10-07 20:00:00 --Kryptonite--
Young Tiger WON @ 19.60 2019-10-02 20:25:00 -Contraire-
Young Tiger WON @ 19.60 2019-10-02 20:25:00 Malvarosa
Magical Spirit WON @ 4.90 2019-09-27 20:30:00 Billy121only
Brushwork WON @ 27.00 2019-09-27 20:00:00 -Meridian-
Jalaad WON @ 6.80 2019-09-27 19:00:00 Billy121only
Be Proud WON @ 3.14 2019-09-27 18:00:00 -Kryptonite-

Newcastle Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race
Newcastle   Thu 21 Nov 2019 13:20 13:20
Newcastle   Fri 22 Nov 2019 15:30 15:30
Newcastle Fighting Fifth Hurdle Raceday Sat 30 Nov 2019 11:45 11:45
Newcastle   Fri 6 Dec 2019 15:15 15:15
Newcastle   Mon 9 Dec 2019 15:45 15:45
Newcastle   Thu 12 Dec 2019 12:40 12:40
Newcastle   Sat 14 Dec 2019 12:15 12:15
Newcastle   Wed 18 Dec 2019 15:25 15:25
Newcastle   Sat 21 Dec 2019 12:00 12:00

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Newcastle over the last 90 days.

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 15th November 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 8th November 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Monday 4th November 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 1st November 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 25th October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 18th October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 11th October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Wednesday 9th October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Monday 7th October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 27th September 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Wednesday 25th September 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 20th September 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Tuesday 17th September 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 6th September 2019

Newcastle Racing Results - Friday 30th August 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Newcastle

Tips for Newcastle
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Newcastle

Tipster Performance @ Newcastle
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Newcastle.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets