Tipping League - Horse Racing Tips & Tipster Proofing
  Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. +RaceHopper+   217 45% 27 23% 98.35
2. -Kryptonite-   230 38% 15 32% 87.45
3. -Hopscotch-   383 8% 18 20% 30.78
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
   
 
Login / Register
Tipster League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Jun      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Today's Racing Tips
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Lingfield Race Course

Lingfield


Lingfield Park Racecourse is set in the heart of the Surrey countryside. Lingfield Park is one of the oldest racecourses in the UK and has over 95 race meetings in 2005. Lingfield has both a polytrack course and a turf track. The polytrack course has all year round Flat racing and the turf track is used from December to March for Jump meetings.

Lingfield Park Racecourse

Lingfield
Surrey
RH76PQ
Tel: 01342 834800
Fax: 01342 832833
email: info@lingfieldpark.co.uk
web: www.lingfield-racecourse.co.uk

Tips for Lingfield races

Tipsters performance at Lingfield

Lingfield Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Lingfield over the last 90 days.

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 17th July 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Wednesday 10th July 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 29th June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 22nd June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 20th June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 11th June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 8th June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 4th June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 1st June 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 30th May 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Saturday 11th May 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Friday 3rd May 2019

Lingfield Racing Results - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Essentials For Your Trip to Lingfield

Tips for Lingfield
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Lingfield

Tipster Performance @ Lingfield
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Lingfield.




Additional Info:

Buy Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Horse Racing Tips  |  Free Bets