Tipster Buy
Tips
Recent
Form
Tips ROI
(%)
Longest
Losing
Streak
Strike
Rate
Points Profit
(90 Days)
1. *Sand Ma'am*   1226 18% 23 30% 217.4
2. *Dark Horse*   234 83% 21 28% 193.55
3. *TippyTap'sTopTip...   750 23% 17 31% 168.83
All bets placed at your own risk | Profits @ Betfair SPs
 
 
Buy Horse
Racing Tips
    Free Horse
Racing Tips
    £100+ Of
Free Bets
    Upcoming Horse
Racing Previews
 
Login / Register
League Tables
* 90 Day  - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 120 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* 365 Day - Back Tips/Lay Tips
* Dec      - Back Tips/Lay Tips
Todays Racing
* Tips Available Today
* Todays Racing Fixtures
* Buy Tips Online
Tipsters
* Become a tipster
Info & Services
* Horse Racing
* Betting
* Horse Racing Commentary
Advertisements



 
 

Tipping League > Horse Racing > Racecourses > Kempton Race Course

Kempton


Kempton Park Racecourse is in Sunbury-on-Thames, near Richmond. It hosts both Flat and Jump racing throughout the year.

Kempton Park Racecourse

Staines Road East
Sunbury-on-Thames
TW16 5AQ
Tel: 01932 782292
Fax: 01932 782044
email: kempton@rht.net
web: www.kempton.co.uk

Tips for Kempton races

Tipsters performance at Kempton
Hotels Near Kempton Racecourse

Kempton Commentary & Results

Use our telephone commentary and results service to see how your selection at Kempton is getting on.

Kempton Fixtures


Racecourse Race Name Date First Race Last Race

Past Racing Results

Using the links below you can find results from Kempton over the last 90 days.

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 16th January 2018

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 13th January 2018

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 10th January 2018

Kempton Racing Results - Saturday 6th January 2018

Kempton Racing Results - Friday 5th January 2018

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 27th December 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 26th December 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 13th December 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 29th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 27th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 13th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 8th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 7th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Monday 6th November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 1st November 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Wednesday 25th October 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Tuesday 24th October 2017

Kempton Racing Results - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Essentials For Your Trip to Kempton

Tips for Kempton
Be prepared, take some tips with you to help you find the winners at Kempton

Tipster Performance @ Kempton
If you would like some tips then check out which tipsters deliver the goods at Kempton.




Additional Info:

Buy Tips Online  |  Horse Racing Commentary  |  Horse Racing Results  |  Free Tips  |  Free Bets